Happy Mothers’ Day!

Can I just say that I am and I will be forever grateful for having a mom like her? She’s someone I can talk to (though not about my personal things),  someone who’s always there whether it’s about fashion or college, and of course, someone I believe that will be there no matter what. Someone I will always love forever.

Mom, I maybe not the perfect daughter, I maybe have those short comings, but I’ll always be the good one for you, the one who’ll make you proud someday. I know you won’t get the chance to read this, maybe you will, but not now, but I know that everything I said above, you know them all. And maybe I’m not showing it, but deep inside, I love you very much. >:D< Happy Mothers’ Day!!!

Leave a Reply

